Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Travis Daugherty

Travis Daugherty

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Daugherty
"Been working with Brian for many years. Always has been Friendly and Honest."
Profile photo of Rich Teslow

Rich Teslow

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Teslow
"I’ve been with State Farm since I was a youngster. When I moved to Oregon, I found Brian’s agency and met with him. He does a great job, isn’t pushy, and his staff is always helpful and fast. Happy customer, and expect to be for years to come."
Profile photo of Christine Grimm

Christine Grimm

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Grimm
"Asa was great to work with. Very knowledgeable, made appropriate recommendations, and adjusted the quotes based on what I wanted. He was easy to understand as he explained the policies to me. He was very personable and easy to talk with. I would recommend him to help you with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Stacy Baum

Stacy Baum

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Baum
"Brian and his team are always so helpful and nice to work with, they respond quickly and are super friendly, I enjoy working with them."
Profile photo of Jannetta K Tibbs

Jannetta K Tibbs

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jannetta K Tibbs
"My agent was Asa. He was great. I cannot believe the amount of money he saved me on my car and home insurance. I had been with another company for almost 25 years. Asa even increased my coverage, and I still saved money. There was no question he couldn't answer. I called him this week and he called me back right away after he finished with another client. The office techs are knowledgeable and super courteous. There is a 24 hour phone line for when the office is closed. I feel safe and secure placing my trust in Asa and State Farm. Brian Koenig State Farm Insurance in Wilsonville. Call and ask for Asa, I'm betting he can help you too."
Profile photo of Tamara Van Tassel

Tamara Van Tassel

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Van Tassel
"Lauren is amazing and has made all of our changes recently go smooth. I can’t say enough how much I appreciate her help. She has gone above and beyond to make sure we got the best deal on our auto insurance. Thanks Lauren!"
Profile photo of Antonia Etzel

Antonia Etzel

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonia Etzel
"The best staff! I can rely on their experience to help me insure our vehicles and teen drivers at amazing rates."
Profile photo of Marcia Wagner

Marcia Wagner

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Wagner
"I signed up today with State Farm after canceling my previous policy with another agency which was far more expensive with less coverage. Asa Hoffman was great to work with: Patient, respectful and knowledgeable. My son has used this agency for years and recommended them highly to me. I also recommend them to you! I am very pleased with their service and feel that I am well covered with both auto and home insurance."
Profile photo of Tina Reneau

Tina Reneau

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Reneau
"Easy to work with. Very informative."
Profile photo of Mike Antrim

Mike Antrim

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Antrim
"Brian made it real easy to switch to State Farm, explained things clearly and took very little time and I'm saving money. Thanks, Brian!"
Profile photo of Therese Afdahl

Therese Afdahl

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Therese Afdahl
"My whole family has state farm with Brian and he's always there for all of us. Friendly, professional and immediately helpful always"
Profile photo of TheKylweese

TheKylweese

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by TheKylweese
"Been with him for over 10 years. Never any problems."
Profile photo of Aldo Schroeder

Aldo Schroeder

August 22, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Aldo Schroeder
"Brian Koenig - State Farm Insurance in Wilsonville are top notch. We had a fire in our home a few years ago and when I called Brian he said I will be right over. He canceled his meetings that day to rush over to Woodburn from Wilsonville to be with us during our distress of losing everything. To our surprise he showed up with toys for the kids and a large check to get essentials. We trust them with all three cars and life insurance for the whole family. I can’t remember a time where I asked them to do something for me and it was no more than 15 min when it was done. Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Nick Praegitzer

Nick Praegitzer

March 6, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Nick Praegitzer
"2/12/18 This insurance agency is one big SCAM. You will select you only want auto insurance and somehow they will be contacting you to inform you they are throwing in life insurance or a savings account, and in all reality they are not throwing in anything. they are up charging you. until contacting this agency, I have never been asked to sign a contract with only the signature page view able. I would quickly steer clear from this agent. still waiting over two weeks now for a refund of the amount that was paid to start the policy. apparently the email communication that was preferred before is no longer monitored, hmm... update 3/5/17. one month after my refund was supposedly sent, i get notice it was sent to an address that was never provided to them, in acity 40 miles away from the address i reside at and the address that was provided when I requested a quote. The agent claims to be disappointed in my review, but cant seem to make a call back when i leave a message with his team that states they are only "relatively familiar" with the business they have provided to me."
Profile photo of Andrew Kyle

Andrew Kyle

March 4, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Andrew Kyle
"Elizabeth Wong, worst customer service anyone could ask for. Could not be anymore of a flake, and will likely ask you to text her pictures of your personal information to her cell phone, and will send you several text message almost harassing you to purchase your policy. would not recommend this agent at all."
Profile photo of Shar Bliss

Shar Bliss

February 16, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Shar Bliss
"WOW...I had the opportunity to talk to Krystyn who was wonderful. She’s very knowledgeable. She explained the figures of my policy. No one has ever done that for me. I’m a mother of 4 and she respected my time. We talked about life insurance and she followed up with me when she said she would. She was great. I would most definitely recommend this State Farm to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Angel Melgar

Angel Melgar

February 15, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Melgar
"I've been shopping around for insurance for some time now. I would always be the one to look around for what I believe is best for me and my girlfriend. I've spoke with Krystyn and she educated and showed us what's available for us to choose. I ended up getting auto insurance, but I never had anyone explain life insurance to me. She made sure to walk me through everything and made me feel comfortable on what she recommended to me. I was sold on it, but soon as she said I would be getting a great discount just for having it, I signed up right away! I would definitely recommend to anyone looking on what's best for their insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kelle Karn

Kelle Karn

October 18, 2015

1  out of  5 rating by Kelle Karn
"If there was a negative.. I would put it.. They are Rude.. They will try and rip you off. I have been a faithful state farm client for over 10 years.. Get to this office.. They tried to bump my policy over 200 a month.. I guess they needed pocket change. Then they never.. return calls. And when you can get ahold of someone.. They are RUDE !!! Run from them as fast as you can.. Go to anyone else.. You will be thankful.."