Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Koenig

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian Koenig

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tina Reneau

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with. Very informative."

Mike Antrim

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian made it real easy to switch to State Farm, explained things clearly and took very little time and I'm saving money. Thanks, Brian!"

Therese Afdahl

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My whole family has state farm with Brian and he's always there for all of us. Friendly, professional and immediately helpful always"

TheKylweese

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with him for over 10 years. Never any problems."

Gary Wiencek

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian and Patrick are excellent people and excellent Insurance Agents here in Wilsonville Oregon. They represent State Farms products very openly and with transparency. They pay attention to detail on the auto and home an rental side of insurance needs. They listen they are real people that are part of the demographic they serve. I am pumped to have Brian and Patrick and State Farm help me with my insurance needs and also be good listeners regarding other insurance or investment needs or questions. If you are reviewing any of your insurance needs please do yourself a favor and call this agency.."

Aldo Schroeder

August 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"Brian Koenig - State Farm Insurance in Wilsonville are top notch. We had a fire in our home a few years ago and when I called Brian he said I will be right over. He canceled his meetings that day to rush over to Woodburn from Wilsonville to be with us during our distress of losing everything. To our surprise he showed up with toys for the kids and a large check to get essentials. We trust them with all three cars and life insurance for the whole family. I can’t remember a time where I asked them to do something for me and it was no more than 15 min when it was done. Highly recommend them!"

Nick Praegitzer

March 6, 2018

1  out of  5
"2/12/18 This insurance agency is one big SCAM. You will select you only want auto insurance and somehow they will be contacting you to inform you they are throwing in life insurance or a savings account, and in all reality they are not throwing in anything. they are up charging you. until contacting this agency, I have never been asked to sign a contract with only the signature page view able. I would quickly steer clear from this agent. still waiting over two weeks now for a refund of the amount that was paid to start the policy. apparently the email communication that was preferred before is no longer monitored, hmm... update 3/5/17. one month after my refund was supposedly sent, i get notice it was sent to an address that was never provided to them, in acity 40 miles away from the address i reside at and the address that was provided when I requested a quote. The agent claims to be disappointed in my review, but cant seem to make a call back when i leave a message with his team that states they are only "relatively familiar" with the business they have provided to me."

Andrew Kyle

March 4, 2018

1  out of  5
"Elizabeth Wong, worst customer service anyone could ask for. Could not be anymore of a flake, and will likely ask you to text her pictures of your personal information to her cell phone, and will send you several text message almost harassing you to purchase your policy. would not recommend this agent at all."

Shar Bliss

February 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"WOW...I had the opportunity to talk to Krystyn who was wonderful. She’s very knowledgeable. She explained the figures of my policy. No one has ever done that for me. I’m a mother of 4 and she respected my time. We talked about life insurance and she followed up with me when she said she would. She was great. I would most definitely recommend this State Farm to my friends and family."

Angel Melgar

February 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"I've been shopping around for insurance for some time now. I would always be the one to look around for what I believe is best for me and my girlfriend. I've spoke with Krystyn and she educated and showed us what's available for us to choose. I ended up getting auto insurance, but I never had anyone explain life insurance to me. She made sure to walk me through everything and made me feel comfortable on what she recommended to me. I was sold on it, but soon as she said I would be getting a great discount just for having it, I signed up right away! I would definitely recommend to anyone looking on what's best for their insurance needs!"

Kelle Karn

October 18, 2015

1  out of  5
"If there was a negative.. I would put it.. They are Rude.. They will try and rip you off. I have been a faithful state farm client for over 10 years.. Get to this office.. They tried to bump my policy over 200 a month.. I guess they needed pocket change. Then they never.. return calls. And when you can get ahold of someone.. They are RUDE !!! Run from them as fast as you can.. Go to anyone else.. You will be thankful.."